From the Office of the Registrar
Pre-Degree and Degree programmes are available in the following faculties and departments.
  • Faculty of Engineering;

    Computer Engineering, Electrical / Electronics Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering.
  • Faculty of Management & Social Sciences

    Business Administration, Public Adiministration, Industrial Relations and Personnel Management, Accountancy, Economics, Political Science, Banking and Finance, Psychology, Mass Communication, Sociology and Marketing.
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences

    Computer Science and Information Technology, Biochemistry, Microbiology and Biotechnology, Industrial Chemistry and Maths and statistics.
  • Faculty of Enviromental Sciences

    Architecture, Urban and Regional Planning, Estate Management.
Copyright © 2012 - 2015 Caritas University, Amorji-Nike Enugu. – Powered by Web360.
All rights reserved.